Category
- Working with Workflows
Multiplayer Chat
Multiplayer chat helps users of a tenant to chat and collaborate within the Workflow Studio.
- Open the Workflow Studio and hover your mouse over Collaborate on the bottom left. The Multiplayer chatbot is displayed.

- Type @username and send your message.


- The user receives a request for collaboration.

- If the user clicks Collaborate, you can initiate chat immediately.
- You can also open the debugger and invite a user to collaborate. When the user accepts the collaboration request, he is redirected to the debugger screen.

- Only one user can edit a workflow at a time. When a second user opens the same workflow, he can see that the workflow is being edited by the first user.

- The second user clicks the down arrow to request access for editing the workflow.

- A message is sent to the first user requesting the user to finish editing the workflow.

- The first user receives the message.

- After the first user finishes editing, he clicks Save and next clicks the button Finish Editing.
- The second user is now able to edit the workflow.